Posted by: txaggiechick | June 3, 2007

Inspiration

I know that this is cliche, but this blog is designed to help me stay motivated to create positive changes in my life. The inspiration from the blog actually comes from several sources both internal and external. Postings from this blog are meant to keep me inspired and motivated to create energy and focus in my life. My primary concern is my health. I am using this blog to chronicle my weight loss and ideas for creating a new healthy active lifestyle. Wanting change isn’t just enough. It’s a daily journey to willingly change my perspective, my life, and most of all my choices. It’s going to take a while but I have specific goals and milestones to work toward as far as weight loss and creating energy goes.

Thank you Mel for your inspiration. We’ll stay motivated together!

Leave a Reply

Categories

