Posted by: txaggiechick | July 30, 2007

How long does it take to get over someone?

Most nearly 100% of the time, I’m good. I’m happy and doing everything I should. Then there’s that 1% of the time that gets a little sad. That’s the part I want to go away. I’m sure he’s happy without me. I hope so. I really want him to just be happy and have fun. I’m better off without him but Lord do I miss him. It’s strange and weird. I’m getting back on my goals though. So be prepared to see lots of updates about that. In other news, apparently System Administrator says I’m over my quota for the 12038th day in a row… gee. I should do something about that.

Responses

  1. It takes as long as you let it take.


Leave a Reply

Categories

