Posted by: txaggiechick | November 19, 2007

Dreams

So i’m reading this book called The Aladdin Factor which is supposed to help you ask for the things that you want, need, desire. So I’m making a list:

In my lifetime, I want:

– To go snowboarding in CO

– To SCUBA dive in Australia

– to see the Aztec ruins in Mexico

– meet and marry my best friend and lover

– have a healthy child

– dance with my father at my wedding

– attend a professional football game

– write a book

– DANCE

– help people

What do you dream about?

I also learned some additional things today. I am not a fan of art. In fact, I hate abstract art. I went to the East Austin Art festival today and really wasn’t inspired by much of anything. Art might do it for some but all I saw was lazy chaos. I much prefer photography and impressionistic work. Oh and I do like Kathy Womack’s stuff.

Leave a Reply

Categories

