Posted by: txaggiechick | September 27, 2008

What do you wanna be when you grow up?

I want to be Lara Croft: Tomb Raider. I’ve decided. I’ve made up my mind. Why? you ask? I’ll tell ya. When i die. I want to be remembered for my humanity. for my compassion. for being a student of life. I want to be remembered for my passion, sense of adventure, and care for the world as a whole. Lara Croft does an awesome job of embodying these concepts. It doesn’t hurt that she’s got a ton of money, multi-lingual, and kicks some serious butt. But seriously who wouldn’t want to be Lara Croft Tomb Raider. I would scour the world ridding it if evil-doers all while not breaking a sweat. It would be an awesome life to lead. I would have my own set of misfit friends with their gadgets, in depth knowledge of archeology, and ancient worlds. It would be a fascinating world to live in. I could totally do it too. I would let my creativity and imagination help me solve problems while also dealing with bad guys single handedly. I can’t wait. I am going to start by continuing my strengthening and conditioning training and order Rosetta Stone to learn Spanish. Should be a wild ride!

What do you wanna be when you grow up?

Leave a Reply

Categories

